Joint Rules

Maine Legislature

Name Party Role
Garrett P. Mason chair
Paul T. Davis, Sr. member
Seth A. Berry Democratic member
Andre E. Cushing, III member
Nathan L. Libby Democratic member
Troy D. Jackson member
Donald G. Marean Independent member
John L. Martin Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Maine Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.