Labor, Commerce, Research and Economic Development

Maine Legislature

Name Party Role
Ryan M. Fecteau Democratic chair
Michael A. Sylvester Democratic member
Susan M. W. Austin Republican member
James R. Handy Democratic member
Michelle Dunphy Democratic member
Lawrence E. Lockman Republican member
Shenna Lee Bellows member
Anne-Marie Mastraccio Democratic member
Joel R. Stetkis Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Maine Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.