Marijuana Legalization Implementation

Maine Legislature

Name Party Role
Teresa S. Pierce Democratic chair
Craig V. Hickman Democratic member
Patrick W. Corey Republican member
Bruce A. Bickford Republican member
Donald G. Marean Independent member
Kent Ackley Independent member
Erik C. Jorgensen Democratic member
Lydia C. Blume Democratic member
Michael D. Perkins Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Maine Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.