Senate Rules Committee

Maine Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Garrett P. Mason chair
Nathan L. Libby Democratic member
Andre E. Cushing III member
Troy D. Jackson member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Maine Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.