Maine Legislature

Name Party Role
Ryan Tipping Democratic chair
Dana L. Dow Republican chair
Janice E. Cooper Democratic member
Joyce "Jay" McCreight member
Maureen Fitzgerald Terry Democratic member
Stephen S. Stanley Democratic member
Andre E. Cushing, III member
Justin M. Chenette Democratic member
Bruce A. Bickford Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Maine Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.