Michigan Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Wayne A.Schmidt chair
Curtis Hertel Jr. Democratic minority vice chair
Peter MacGregor Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Michigan Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.