Commerce and Trade

Michigan House Committee

Name Party Role
Eric Leutheuser Republican chair
Darrin Camilleri Democratic vice chair
Erika Geiss Democratic member
Wendell Byrd Democratic member
Sheldon Neeley Democratic member
Daire Rendon Republican member
Pamela Hornberger Republican member
Brandt Iden Republican member
Ben Frederick Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Michigan Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.