Communications and Technology

Michigan House Committee

Name Party Role
Michele Hoitenga Republican chair
Beth Griffin Republican vice chair
Jim Runestad Republican member
Jason Sheppard Republican member
Kevin Hertel Democratic member
James Lower Republican member
Donna Lasinski Democratic member
Jewell Jones Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Michigan Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.