Education Reform

Michigan House Committee

Name Party Role
Pamela Hornberger Republican vice chair
Jim Lilly Republican member
William Sowerby Democratic member
Stephanie Chang Democratic member
Julie Alexander Republican member
Beth Griffin Republican member
John Reilly Republican member
Darrin Camilleri Democratic member
Kathy Crawford Republican member
Winnie Brinks Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Michigan Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.