Financial Services

Michigan House Committee

Name Party Role
Diana Farrington Republican chair
Sherry Gay-Dagnogo Democratic vice chair
Jim Lilly Republican member
Curt VanderWall Republican member
Cara Clemente Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Michigan Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.