Flint Water Public Health Emergency Select

Michigan Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Jim Stamas Republican chair
Ed McBroom majority vice chair
Jeff Irwin member
Jim Ananich Democratic member
Ed Canfield member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Michigan Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.