Health Policy

Michigan House Committee

Name Party Role
Hank Vaupel Republican chair
Winnie Brinks Democratic vice chair
Sheldon Neeley Democratic member
Diana Farrington Republican member
Jim Ellison Democratic member
Roger Hauck Republican member
Julie Calley Republican member
Abdullah Hammoud Democratic member
LaTanya Garrett Democratic member
Jason Sheppard Republican member
Pamela Hornberger Republican member
Kevin Hertel Democratic member
Bronna Kahle Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Michigan Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.