Michigan House Committee

Name Party Role
Jim Runestad Republican chair
Lana Theis Republican vice chair
Vanessa Guerra Democratic member
Beau LaFave Republican member
Pamela Hornberger Republican member
William Sowerby Democratic member
Triston Cole Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Michigan Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.