Local Government

Michigan House Committee

Name Party Role
James Lower Republican chair
Kathy Crawford Republican vice chair
Roger Hauck Republican member
Sara Cambensy Democratic member
Jim Ellison Democratic member
Jeremy Moss Democratic member
Gary Howell Republican member
Julie Alexander Republican member
Ben Frederick Republican member
Jim Runestad Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Michigan Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.