Military and Veterans Affairs

Michigan House Committee

Name Party Role
Jason Wentworth Republican chair
Terry Sabo Democratic vice chair
Thomas Albert Republican member
Steven Johnson Republican member
Jewell Jones Democratic member
Wendell Byrd Democratic member
Winnie Brinks Democratic member
Brian Elder Democratic member
Tom Barrett Republican member
Michele Hoitenga Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Michigan Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.