Natural Resources

Michigan House Committee

Name Party Role
Gary Howell Republican chair
Beau LaFave Republican vice chair
William Sowerby Democratic vice chair
Stephanie Chang Democratic member
Joseph Bellino Republican member
Daire Rendon Republican member
Sara Cambensy Democratic member
Curt VanderWall Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Michigan Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.