Email notifications are now in beta! Learn more and sign up today!
Open States depends upon donations to keep our servers running. If you find Open States useful please consider becoming a patron or making a one-time donation today.

Regulatory Reform

Michigan House Committee

Name Party Role
Brandt Iden Republican chair
Joseph Bellino Republican vice chair
Jeremy Moss Democratic vice chair
Jewell Jones Democratic member
John Reilly Republican member
Kathy Crawford Republican member
Roger Hauck Republican member
Michele Hoitenga Republican member
Frank Liberati Democratic member
Leslie Love Democratic member
Lana Theis Republican member
Beth Griffin Republican member
Michael Webber Republican member
John Chirkun Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Michigan Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.