Tax Policy

Michigan House Committee

Name Party Role
Wendell Byrd Democratic vice chair
Eric Leutheuser Republican member
Tenisha Yancey Democratic member
Jim Ellison Democratic member
James Lower Republican member
Hank Vaupel Republican member
Bronna Kahle Republican member
Sheldon Neeley Democratic member
Steven Johnson Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Michigan Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.