Open States

Agriculture Policy (House)


Name Role District Party
John Poston Member 9A Republican
Carlos Mariani Member 65B Democratic-Farmer-Labor
Paul Anderson Committee Chair 12B Republican
Jeremy Munson Member 23B Republican
Jeanne Poppe Member 27B Democratic-Farmer-Labor
Peggy Bennett Member 27A Republican
Mary Kunesh-Podein Member 41B Democratic-Farmer-Labor
Nels Pierson Member 26B Republican
Clark Johnson Member 19A Democratic-Farmer-Labor
Dale Lueck Member 10B Republican
Tim Miller Member 17A Republican
Tim Mahoney Member 67A Democratic-Farmer-Labor
Brian Daniels Member 24B Republican
Jeff Backer Vice Chair 12A Republican
David Bly Dfl Lead 20B Democratic-Farmer-Labor
Duane Sauke Member 25B Democratic-Farmer-Labor
Bud Nornes Member 8A Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Minnesota State Legislature. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.