Open States

Rules and Administration Committee (Senate)


Name Role District Party
Ann H Rest Member 45 Democratic-Farmer-Labor
Paul E Gazelka Chair 9 Republican
Warren Limmer Member 34 Republican
Richard J Cohen Member 64 Democratic-Farmer-Labor
Scott J Newman Member 18 Republican
Eric R. Pratt Member 55 Republican
Sandra L Pappas Member 65 Democratic-Farmer-Labor
Thomas M Bakk Ranking Minority Member 3 Democratic-Farmer-Labor
Gary H Dahms Member 16 Republican
Michelle R Benson Vice Chair 31 Republican
Michelle L Fischbach Member 13 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Minnesota State Legislature. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.