Open States

Health and Human Services Finance and Policy Committee (Senate)


Name Role District Party
Carla J Nelson Member 26 Republican
John Marty Member 66 Democratic-Farmer-Labor
Jim Abeler Member 35 Republican
Matt D. Klein Member 52 Democratic-Farmer-Labor
Andrew Mathews Member 15 Republican
Scott M. Jensen Vice Chair 47 Republican
Chris A. Eaton Member 40 Democratic-Farmer-Labor
Tony Lourey Ranking Minority Member 11 Democratic-Farmer-Labor
Jeff Hayden Member 62 Democratic-Farmer-Labor
Mary Kiffmeyer Member 30 Republican
Michelle R Benson Chair 31 Republican
Julie A Rosen Member 23 Republican
Melissa H. Wiklund Member 50 Democratic-Farmer-Labor


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Minnesota State Legislature. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.