Aging and Long-Term Care Policy Committee

Minnesota Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Karin Housley Republican chair
Kent Eken Democratic-Farmer-Labor ranking minority member
Jerry Relph Republican vice chair
John A. Hoffman Democratic-Farmer-Labor member
Carrie Ruud Republican member
Jim Abeler Republican member
Nick A. Frentz Democratic-Farmer-Labor member
Mark W. Koran Republican member
Jerry Newton Democratic-Farmer-Labor member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Minnesota Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.