Agriculture Policy

Minnesota House Committee

Name Party Role
Paul Anderson Republican Committee Chair
Jeff Backer Republican Vice Chair
John Poston Republican member
Peggy Bennett Republican member
Nels Pierson Republican member
Jeremy Munson Republican member
Dale Lueck Republican member
Mary Kunesh-Podein Democratic-Farmer-Labor member
Bud Nornes Republican member
Tim Miller Republican member
Tim Mahoney Democratic-Farmer-Labor member
Duane Sauke Democratic-Farmer-Labor member
Brian Daniels Republican member
Carlos Mariani Democratic-Farmer-Labor member
Jeanne Poppe Democratic-Farmer-Labor member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Minnesota Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.