Agriculture, Rural Development, and Housing Finance Committee

Minnesota Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Torrey N. Westrom Republican chair
Kari Dziedzic Democratic-Farmer-Labor ranking minority member
Mark Johnson Republican vice chair
Andrew R. Lang Republican member
Rich Draheim Republican member
Kent Eken Democratic-Farmer-Labor member
Nick A. Frentz Democratic-Farmer-Labor member
Michael P. Goggin Republican member
Bill Weber Republican member
Dan Sparks Democratic-Farmer-Labor member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Minnesota Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.