Agriculture, Rural Development, and Housing Policy Committee

Minnesota Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Bill Weber Republican chair
Foung Hawj Democratic-Farmer-Labor ranking minority member
Michael P. Goggin Republican vice chair
Kent Eken Democratic-Farmer-Labor member
David J. Tomassoni Democratic-Farmer-Labor member
Andrew R. Lang Republican member
Rich Draheim Republican member
Jason Isaacson Democratic-Farmer-Labor member
Mark Johnson Republican member
Torrey N. Westrom Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Minnesota Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.