Capital Investment

Minnesota House Committee

Name Party Role
Dean Urdahl Republican Committee Chair
Alice Hausman Democratic-Farmer-Labor DFL Lead
John Poston Republican member
Tim Miller Republican member
Matt Grossell Republican member
Raymond Dehn Democratic-Farmer-Labor member
Peggy Bennett Republican member
Jeanne Poppe Democratic-Farmer-Labor member
Linda Runbeck Republican member
Duane Sauke Democratic-Farmer-Labor member
Dale Lueck Republican member
Leon Lillie Democratic-Farmer-Labor member
Bob Dettmer Republican member
Lyndon Carlson Sr. Democratic-Farmer-Labor member
Tony Jurgens Republican member
Rick Hansen Democratic-Farmer-Labor member
Rob Ecklund Democratic-Farmer-Labor member
John member
Bob Gunther Republican member
Nels Pierson Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Minnesota Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.