Civil Law and Data Practices Policy

Minnesota House Committee

Name Party Role
Peggy Scott Republican Committee Chair
John Lesch Democratic-Farmer-Labor DFL Lead
Marion O'Neill Republican member
Raymond Dehn Democratic-Farmer-Labor member
Bob Vogel Republican member
Andrew Carlson Democratic-Farmer-Labor member
Eric Lucero Republican member
Jeff R. Howe Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Minnesota Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.