Commerce and Consumer Protection Finance and Policy Committee

Minnesota Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Gary H. Dahms Republican chair
Dan Sparks Democratic-Farmer-Labor ranking minority member
Karin Housley Republican vice chair
Mark W. Koran Republican member
Warren Limmer Republican member
Paul J. Utke Republican member
Roger C. Chamberlain Republican member
Bobby Joe Champion Democratic-Farmer-Labor member
Jeff Hayden Democratic-Farmer-Labor member
Eric R. Pratt Republican member
Ron Latz Democratic-Farmer-Labor member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Minnesota Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.