E-12 Policy Committee

Minnesota Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Eric R. Pratt Republican chair
Susan Kent Democratic-Farmer-Labor ranking minority member
Justin D. Eichorn Republican vice chair
Gary H. Dahms Republican member
Roger C. Chamberlain Republican member
Paul J. Utke Republican member
Gregory D. Clausen Democratic-Farmer-Labor member
Steve Cwodzinski Democratic-Farmer-Labor member
John A. Hoffman Democratic-Farmer-Labor member
Paul T. Anderson Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Minnesota Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.