Energy and Utilities Finance and Policy Committee

Minnesota Senate Committee

Name Party Role
David J. Osmek Republican chair
John Marty Democratic-Farmer-Labor ranking minority member
Andrew Mathews Republican vice chair
Eric R. Pratt Republican member
Michael P. Goggin Republican member
Erik Simonson Democratic-Farmer-Labor member
D. Scott Dibble Democratic-Farmer-Labor member
Julie A. Rosen Republican member
John A. Hoffman Democratic-Farmer-Labor member
David H. Senjem Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Minnesota Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.