Environment and Natural Resources Finance Committee

Minnesota Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Bill Ingebrigtsen Republican chair
David J. Tomassoni Democratic-Farmer-Labor ranking minority member
Carrie Ruud Republican vice chair
Andrew Mathews Republican member
Mark Johnson Republican member
Andrew R. Lang Republican member
Karla Bigham Democratic-Farmer-Labor member
Justin D. Eichorn Republican member
Bill Weber Republican member
Foung Hawj Democratic-Farmer-Labor member
Thomas M. Bakk Democratic-Farmer-Labor member
Erik Simonson Democratic-Farmer-Labor member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Minnesota Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.