Minnesota Minnesota House of Representatives Committee

Name Party Role
Sondra Erickson Republican Committee Chair
Mary Murphy Democratic-Farmer-Labor DFL Lead
alternate Marion O'Neill member
alternate Raymond Dehn member
Paul Torkelson Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Minnesota Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.