Finance Committee

Minnesota Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Julie A. Rosen Republican chair
Richard Cohen Democratic-Farmer-Labor ranking minority member
Bill Ingebrigtsen Republican member
Scott J. Newman member
Michelle R. Benson Republican member
Carla J. Nelson Republican member
Bobby Joe Champion Democratic-Farmer-Labor member
Chris A. Eaton Democratic-Farmer-Labor member
Torrey N. Westrom Republican member
John Marty Democratic-Farmer-Labor member
Warren Limmer Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Minnesota Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.