Health and Human Services Finance

Minnesota House Committee

Name Party Role
Tony Albright Republican Vice Chair
Peter Fischer Democratic-Farmer-Labor member
Joe Schomacker Republican member
Mary Franson Republican member
John member
Glenn Gruenhagen Republican member
Rod Hamilton Republican member
Laurie Halverson Democratic-Farmer-Labor member
Tina Liebling Democratic-Farmer-Labor member
Dave Pinto Democratic-Farmer-Labor member
Brian Johnson Republican member
Nels Pierson Republican member
Josh Heintzeman Republican member
Barb Haley Republican member
Jeff Backer Republican member
Jennifer Schultz Democratic-Farmer-Labor member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Minnesota Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.