Welcome to the new OpenStates.org. If you notice any site issues please file a ticket.

Health and Human Services Finance and Policy Committee

Minnesota Minnesota Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Michelle R. Benson Republican chair
Scott M. Jensen Republican vice chair
Julie A. Rosen Republican member
Mary Kiffmeyer Republican member
Chris A. Eaton Democratic-Farmer-Labor member
Jim Abeler Republican member
Jeff Hayden Democratic-Farmer-Labor member
Andrew Mathews Republican member
Melissa H. Wiklund Democratic-Farmer-Labor member
John Marty Democratic-Farmer-Labor member
Carla J. Nelson Republican member
Matt D. Klein Democratic-Farmer-Labor member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Minnesota Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.