Health and Human Services Reform

Minnesota House Committee

Name Party Role
Joe Schomacker Republican Committee Chair
Tina Liebling Democratic-Farmer-Labor DFL Lead
Glenn Gruenhagen Republican Vice Chair
Tama Theis Republican member
Erin Koegel Democratic-Farmer-Labor member
Mike Freiberg Democratic-Farmer-Labor member
Julie Sandstede Democratic-Farmer-Labor member
Ron Kresha Republican member
Tony Albright Republican member
Mary Franson Republican member
Joe McDonald Republican member
Debra Kiel Republican member
Dave Baker Republican member
Rena Moran Democratic-Farmer-Labor member
Jeremy Munson Republican member
Laurie Halverson Democratic-Farmer-Labor member
Duane Quam Republican member
Liz Olson Democratic-Farmer-Labor member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Minnesota Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.