Higher Education and Career Readiness Policy and Finance

Minnesota Minnesota House of Representatives Committee

Name Party Role
Bud Nornes Republican Committee Chair
Gene Pelowski Jr. Democratic-Farmer-Labor DFL Lead
Barb Haley Republican member
Nick Zerwas Republican member
Josh Heintzeman Republican member
Tony Albright Republican member
Brian Daniels Republican member
Ben Lien Democratic-Farmer-Labor member
Laurie Pryor Democratic-Farmer-Labor member
Jennifer Schultz Democratic-Farmer-Labor member
Connie Bernardy Democratic-Farmer-Labor member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Minnesota Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.