Judiciary and Public Safety Finance and Policy Committee

Minnesota Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Warren Limmer Republican chair
Ron Latz Democratic-Farmer-Labor ranking minority member
Dan D. Hall Republican vice chair
Mark Johnson Republican member
Sandra L. Pappas Democratic-Farmer-Labor member
Bruce D. Anderson Republican member
Jerry Relph Republican member
Bill Ingebrigtsen Republican member
Kari Dziedzic Democratic-Farmer-Labor member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Minnesota Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.