Legacy Funding Finance

Minnesota Minnesota House of Representatives Committee

Name Party Role
Bob Gunther Republican Committee Chair
Leon Lillie Democratic-Farmer-Labor DFL Lead
Sandy Layman Republican Vice Chair
Steve Green Republican member
Jean Wagenius Democratic-Farmer-Labor member
Mike Freiberg Democratic-Farmer-Labor member
Dean Urdahl Republican member
Paul Torkelson Republican member
Mary Murphy Democratic-Farmer-Labor member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Minnesota Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.