Public Safety and Security Policy and Finance

Minnesota House Committee

Name Party Role
Brian Johnson Republican Committee Chair
Jamie Becker-Finn Democratic-Farmer-Labor member
Nick Zerwas Republican member
Eric Lucero Republican member
Matt Grossell Republican member
Raymond Dehn Democratic-Farmer-Labor member
Jeff Howe Republican member
Dave Pinto Democratic-Farmer-Labor member
John member
Marion O'Neill Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Minnesota Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.