Select Committee on Technology and Responsive Government

Minnesota Minnesota House of Representatives Committee

Name Party Role
Dave Baker Republican Committee Chair
Ben Lien Democratic-Farmer-Labor member
Jim Nash Republican member
Jamie Becker-Finn Democratic-Farmer-Labor member
Rick Hansen Democratic-Farmer-Labor member
Eric Lucero Republican member
Peggy Bennett Republican member
Duane Quam Republican member
Mary Kunesh-Podein Democratic-Farmer-Labor member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Minnesota Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.