State Government Finance

Minnesota House Committee

Name Party Role
Jim Nash Republican Vice Chair
Tim O'Driscoll Republican member
Steve Green Republican member
Mary Kunesh-Podein Democratic-Farmer-Labor member
Bob Vogel Republican member
Leon Lillie Democratic-Farmer-Labor member
Liz Olson Democratic-Farmer-Labor member
Bob Dettmer Republican member
Duane Quam Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Minnesota Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.