Subcommittee on Workplace Safety and Respect

Minnesota House Committee

Name Party Role
Melissa Hortman Democratic-Farmer-Labor DFL Lead
Debra Kiel Republican member
Tim O'Driscoll Republican member
Mike Freiberg Democratic-Farmer-Labor member
Jennifer Schultz Democratic-Farmer-Labor member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Minnesota Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.