Minnesota House Committee

Name Party Role
Greg Davids Republican Committee Chair
Paul Marquart Democratic-Farmer-Labor DFL Lead
Joe McDonald Republican Vice Chair
Pat Garofalo Republican member
John Petersburg Republican member
Glenn Gruenhagen Republican member
John Lesch Democratic-Farmer-Labor member
Bob Dettmer Republican member
Sondra Erickson Republican member
Steve Drazkowski Republican member
Jennifer Schultz Democratic-Farmer-Labor member
Jon Koznick Republican member
Jim Davnie Democratic-Farmer-Labor member
Jerry Hertaus Republican member
Lyndon Carlson Sr. Democratic-Farmer-Labor member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Minnesota Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.