Transportation Finance

Minnesota House Committee

Name Party Role
Paul Torkelson Republican Committee Chair
Frank Hornstein Democratic-Farmer-Labor DFL Lead
John Petersburg Republican Vice Chair
Brian Daniels Republican member
Jason Rarick Republican member
Alice Hausman Democratic-Farmer-Labor member
Bob Gunther Republican member
Debra Kiel Republican member
Steve Drazkowski Republican member
Connie Bernardy Democratic-Farmer-Labor member
Sandra Masin Democratic-Farmer-Labor member
Linda Runbeck Republican member
Dave Baker Republican member
Jon Koznick Republican member
Tim Miller Republican member
Duane Sauke Democratic-Farmer-Labor member
Michael V. Nelson Democratic-Farmer-Labor member
Eric Lucero Republican member
Mike Sundin Democratic-Farmer-Labor member
Jeff Howe Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Minnesota Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.