Administration and Accounts, Standing

Missouri House Committee

Name Party Role
Mike Bernskoetter Republican chair
Tom Hurst Republican vice-chair
Greg Razer Democratic member
Elijah Haahr Republican member
Dan Shaul Republican member
Jim Neely Republican member
Glen Kolkmeyer Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Missouri General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.