Email notifications are now in beta! Learn more and sign up today!
Open States depends upon donations to keep our servers running. If you find Open States useful please consider becoming a patron or making a one-time donation today.

Agriculture Policy, Standing

Missouri House Committee

Name Party Role
Tracy McCreery Democratic ranking minority member
Don Rone Republican vice-chair
Martha Stevens Democratic member
Jeff Knight Republican member
Hannah Kelly Republican member
Rusty Black Republican member
Deb Lavender Democratic member
Tom Hurst Republican member
Mike Bernskoetter Republican member
J. Eggleston Republican member
Warren Love Republican member
Herman Morse Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Missouri General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.