Consent and House Procedure, Standing

Missouri House Committee

Name Party Role
Donna Pfautsch Republican chair
Martha Stevens Democratic ranking minority member
Dave Muntzel Republican vice-chair
Rusty Black Republican member
Nick Schroer Republican member
Tracy McCreery Democratic member
Greg Razer Democratic member
Barbara Washington Democratic member
Curtis Trent Republican member
Warren Love Republican member
Patricia Pike Republican member
Hannah Kelly Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Missouri General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.