Corrections and Public Institutions, Standing

Missouri House Committee

Name Party Role
Shane Roden Republican chair
Jay Mosley Democratic ranking minority member
Herman Morse Republican member
Jim Hansen Republican member
Mike Henderson Republican member
Tim Remole Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Missouri General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.