Economic Development, Standing

Missouri House Committee

Name Party Role
Holly Rehder Republican chair
Doug Beck Democratic ranking minority member
Randy Pietzman Republican vice-chair
Rocky Miller Republican member
Travis Fitzwater Republican member
Derek Grier Republican member
Dean Plocher Republican member
Jeff Knight Republican member
Mark Ellebracht Democratic member
Alan Green Democratic member
Barbara Washington Democratic member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Missouri General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.